August 2014 ATC’s

My ATC cards for my swap over at MyScrapRoom.ning.com .  You should come and join in on the fun.  On the 21st of every month new swaps are posted.

The swap that I hosted for July/Aug was ATC so I made them all about games and here the ones that I did. ( I actually added alpha beads to them where it says KING ME after I posted this )

myATCSforAUG2014allaboutgames for the checker ATC i used a cheap dollar store game and cut up the board for the backs and attached 2 game pieces along with writing KING ME! on it with a stampled crown.  The poker card I used the same crown stamp. I had some mini playing cards I had in my stash that I cut down for the “poker hand” and some real poker chips and attached everything. The backs are made from normal sized playing cards backed with some black cardstock.

Leave a Reply

